For homeowners dues, vendor billing or general correspondence, please send to: 

P.O. Box 180398
Tallahassee, Fl., 32318

For Estoppel Requests, please email request TO: the Treasurer and CC: the Secretary.


HEHA Board of Directors:

Email all Board Members: 

John Kellerman
President 850-459-9553

Clay Whitaker 
Vice President and ACC Chair 352-258-6985

Edson Manners
Treasurer 850-212-2562

Carlos Amado
Secretary and Maintenance Chair 850-676-1625

Terry Maier
Board Member 850-566 4000

Lois Davis
Board Member 

Grant Kimball
Board Member 716-939-8759


Registered Agent

Jeremy Anderson
Anderson, Givens & Fredericks, P.A. 
1689 Mahan Center Blvd,
Suite B
Tallahassee, FL  32308